Life Cycle Cost Calculator

Did you know?

The discovery of the galvanic cell, precursor to modern electrical batteries, and the galvanization process are both credited to an Italian Doctor named Luigi Galvani.

Reference: Great Scientists

Metalplate's Corporate Office

Chairman of the Board
Hartwell Davis
hartwelld@metalplate.com

President
Ernest Cain
ernestcain@metalplate.com

Controller / Treasurer
Randy Shealy
rshealy@metalplate.com

Executive Vice President
Marty Cain
e.marty@metalplate.com

Vice President of Western Operations
Gray Sloop
gsloop@metalplate.com

Accounts Payable
Mary Lewis
mlewis@metalplate.com

Accounts Receivable
Leah Asencio
lasencio@metalplate.com

Projects Manager
Jim Sweeney
jsweeney@metalplate.com

Address

1120 39th Street North
Birmingham, AL 35234-2456

Phone (205) 595-4700

Fax (205) 595-7800

For Driving Instructions to Metalplate's Corporate Office in Birmingham,
please enter your Zip Code or City / State & click on "Get Directions"

*or*

Valid XHTML 1.1 Valid CSS 2.1